logo

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Synergistic Marketing LLC
192 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Email: info@synergisticmarketing.com
Phone: 212-684-2253
Fax: 212-684-9595
Kathy Ryan
Senior Vice President / Sales
kryan@synergisticmarketing.com
c. 917-842-3810

National Sales Team

Geoffrey Gropp 
Senior Vice President/Target
ggropp@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 127
c. 203-246-6417

Erica Acker, West Coast

VP Sales Director
eacker@synergisticmarketing.com
c. 310-892-7100

David Cator

VP National Sales Manager / Walmart
dcator@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 124
c. 917-301-4664

Joe Zerella

VP Sales Director
jzerella@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 139
c. 203-331-3267

Ross Raggio

VP Sales Director
rraggio@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 144
c. 203-414-7119

Ashley Aversano

Account Manager
aaversano@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 113
c. 561-379-2900 

Want to know more? We’re happy to share!