logo

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

Synergistic Marketing LLC
192 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Email: info@synergisticmarketing.com
Phone: 212-684-2253
Fax: 212-684-9595
Kathy Ryan
Senior Vice President / Sales
kryan@synergisticmarketing.com
c. 917-842-3810

National Sales Team

Jeannine Shao Collins 

Senior VP, Chief Innovation Officer
jscollins@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 x 116 
c. 917-868-4226

Geoffrey Gropp 
Senior Vice President/Target
ggropp@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 127
c. 203-246-6417

David Cator

VP National Sales Manager / Walmart
dcator@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 124
c. 917-301-4664

Richard Porter

VP Sales & Marketing
rporter@synergisticmarketing.com 
w. 212-684-2253 x 145
c. 646-678-2396

Joe Zerella

VP Sales Director
jzerella@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 139
c. 203-331-3267

Ashley Aversano

Account Manager
aaversano@synergisticmarketing.com
w. 212-684-2253 Ext. 113
c. 561-379-2900 

Want to know more? We’re happy to share!