© 2019 Synergistic Marketing LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use Privacy Policy

Contact Us

Synergistic Marketing LLC 

2731 Sheltingham Drive

Wellington, FL 33414

561-793-5677

info@synergisticmarketing.com

Ad Specs

For Production Questions Regarding Art Files and FTP Instructions:

 

Chris Ebbets
Production Manager

cebbets@synergisticmarketing.com
c: 516.670.7214

Sandra James

Director Media/Production Development

sjames@synergisticmarketing.com

c: 618.967.9999

Our Team

Randy Aversano

Chairman / CEO
raversano@synergisticmarketing.com
c. 561.379.7455 

Dave Cator

VP National Sales Manager / Walmart
dcator@synergisticmarketing.com
c. 917.301.4664

Ashley Aversano Lennon

Account Manager

aaversano@synergisticmarketing.com

c. 561.379.2900

Diana Komito

Director of Operations

dkomito@synergisticmarketing.com

c. 516.574.3747